Georgia Military College - Online College Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Georgia Military College -Online Degree Programs Georgia Military College - About Georgia Military College - Academics Georgia Military College - Admissions Georgia Military College - Financial Aid Georgia Military College - Student Life Georgia Military College - Athletics Georgia Military College - Alumni Georgia Military College - GMC Foundation Georgia Military College
Georgia Military College Georgia Military College - GMCOnline.edu Georgia Military College - Calendar Georgia Military College - Campus Locations Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Online College

 
Alumni Association
Giving to GMC
Events
Cadence
Awards
Alumni Scholarship
Share Your News
Alumni Store
Alumni Record Update
Reunion & Class Agents
Contact Us
Mission Statement
Find Services
Online Yearbooks/Recalls
History of GMC Videos
GMC Archives

Contact Us

Print
 

Elizabeth Sheppard
Vice President for Advancement
(478) 445-0202 esheppar@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Sally Thrower
Assoc. Vice President for Advancement      
(478) 445-0208
sthrower@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Marsha Grimes 
Director of Advancement Services
(478) 445-0207
mgrimes@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Janeen Garpow  
Director of Communications      
(478) 445-0206
jgarpow@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Earlene Hamilton 
Alumni Development Coordinator 
(478) 445-0205
ehamilto@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Denise Wansley
Accountant               
(478) 445-0204
dwansley@gmc.cc.ga.us 

 

Jennifer G. Jones 
Advancement Service Analyst 
(478) 445-0203
jgjones@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Carol Vance
Administrative Assistant
(478) 445-0202
cvance@gmc.cc.ga.us 

Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Online College
  201 E. Greene St. Milledgeville, GA 31061
Main Phone: (478) 387-4900
Contact Email: webmaster@gmc.cc.ga.us
  Find Us On Facebook Subscribe to Our RSS Feed