Georgia Military College - Online College Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Georgia Military College -Online Degree Programs Georgia Military College - About Georgia Military College - Academics Georgia Military College - Admissions Georgia Military College - Financial Aid Georgia Military College - Student Life Georgia Military College - Athletics Georgia Military College - Alumni Georgia Military College - GMC Foundation Georgia Military College
Georgia Military College Georgia Military College - GMCOnline.edu Georgia Military College - Calendar Georgia Military College - Campus Locations Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Online College

 
Alumni Association
Giving to GMC
Events
Cadence
Awards
Alumni Scholarship
Share Your News
Alumni Store
Alumni Record Update
Reunion & Class Agents
Contact Us
Mission Statement
Find Services
Online Yearbooks/Recalls
History of GMC Videos
GMC Archives

Reunion & Class Agents

Print
Class agents for class contacts, including reunion planning are listed below. If you do not see a Class Agent for your year, why not think about contacting Earlene Hamilton and volunteering? The job isn't difficult, and just think of all the friends you will be able to reconnect with before anyone else does! Class agents assist in finding lost alumni, help plan their class reunions, and make contact with their classmates.


Reunions & Class Agents: Making Connections – Staying in Touch

What better way to catch up with your classmates than to plan a class reunion?  

It’s my pleasure to offer assistance in planning your special event and ensure your class has a memorable celebration. I look forward to working with you to create a wonderful reunion on whose memories you can look back for years to come.

Class Reunions are officially celebrated at five-year intervals, usually during alumni weekend, but can be scheduled at any time that meets the needs of the class. All alumni are invited to every Alumni Weekend.  

The anniversary class year reunions for 2014 include:  
1964 – 50th/The Gold Brigade
1969 – 45th
1974 – 40th
1979 – 35th
1984 – 30th
1989 – 25th/the Silver Brigade
1994 – 20th
1999 – 15th
2004 – 10th  


Affinity reunions include:  
60’s Band Co.
Early Commissioning Program
HS Cheerleaders
HS Homecoming Queens
HS Football Players


Class agents for reunion planning will be added as they are identified. If you would like to be involved as a class agent, please contact Earlene Hamilton at 478-445-0205 or ehamilto@gmc.cc.ga.us. Class agents assist in finding lost alumni, helping plan their class reunions, and making contact with their classmates.

The Advancement office can provide class lists; help with communications and logistical support; arrange for group photos; and coordinate visits of staff and faculty as desired, including Lt. General Caldwell, President of GMC. I look forward to meeting each of you.

The job isn't difficult, an just think of all the friends you will be able to reconnect with before anyone else does! I am excited about the opportunities and available to help so please contact me and let’s get started!!

CONTACTS

HS 2003 HS 2002
Class Agent:
Rachel Lindsey
rcl85ga@gmail.com
Class Agent:
Jenna Kidd
jennaclaire001@gmail.com
HS 2000 JC 1999
Class Agent:
Diana New
diana@casinoandpetty.com
478-414-2095
Class Agent:
Chad Rogers
roamingchad@aol.com
865-660-2899
HS 1997 HS 1996
Class Agent:
Kyle Hitchcock
kylehitchcock@yahoo.com
Class Agent:
Nan Ruffo
nanruffo@me.com
817-514-2110
(Cell) 404-423-5834
JC 1995 JC 1994
Class Agent:
Jessica Smith
jessicasmith0906@aol.com
205-603-6520
Class Agent:
Diana Ortega Nader
SDNader@att.net
770-518-7188
HS 1993 HS 1992
Class Agent:
Tara Johns
tara_johns@hotmail.com
Class Agent:
Denise Blevins
adublevins@bellsouth.net
JC 1990 HS 1989
Class Agent:
LTC Thomas “Tom” Hanley
thomas.hanley@us.army.mil
Class Agent:
Suzanne Martin Ratliff
ratliff20@windstream.net
478-453-2504
HS 1987 JC 1987
Class Agent:
Devie Archebelle
devie@windstream.net
Class Agent:
James Morrison
james.e.morrison8.mil@mail.mil
JC 1986 HS 1985
Class Agent:
Tammie Martin Greene
tsmgreene@gmail.com
478-538-2531
(Cell) 478-960-0629
Class Agent:
Lauren Deen
ldeen@gmc.cc.ga.us
478-387-1924
HS 1982 JC 1981
Class Agent:
Deborah Simmons-Raley
agentdeborah_007@yahoo.com
706-465-9757
Class Agent:
MAJ Tom Hall
Thomas.Hall@marion.k12.fl.us
HS 1979 HS 1978
Class Agent:
Claire Duke Garrett
Cgarrett1219@aim.com
478-452-2149

Class Agents:
Claire Duke Garrett
Cgarrett1219@aim.com
478-452-2149

Karen Seagraves
kseagrav@gmc.cc.ga.us

Liz Jarvis Fabian
lfabian@macon.com

JC 1978 JC 1976
Class Agent:
Ray Mitchell
mitchell5712@att.net
rmitch9062@aol.com
(Home) 423-332-9603
(Cell) 423-667-0942
Class Agent:
Ray Mitchell
mitchell5712@att.net
rmitch9062@aol.com
(Home) 423-332-9603
(Cell) 423-667-0942
JC 1975 HS 1973
Class Agent:
Monte Washburn
monte.washburn@heartlandits.com
256-301-5457
256-301-9719
Class Agent:
Jim Kjer
jim.kjer@gmail.com
(cell) 256-777-9430
HS 1972 JC & HS 1963
Class Agent:
David Grant
david@jamesmgrantcpa.com

Class Agents:
John F. Johnson Jr.
jjandmarissa@gmail.com
(Home) 706-237-6389
(Cell) 706-936-1172

Terry "Falstaff" Johnson
terryjohnson1942@gmail.com

HS 1959 & JC 1961 HS 1957 & JC 1959
Class Agent:
Ed Robinson
wermmr@charter.net
478-452-0811
GMC 1959 Reunion BlogSpot
Class Agent:
Ike Thomas
ijthomas@windstream.net
478-452-6009

For Georgia Military College Yearbooks click here.

Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College
Online College
  201 E. Greene St. Milledgeville, GA 31061
Main Phone: (478) 387-4900
Contact Email: webmaster@gmc.cc.ga.us
  Find Us On Facebook Subscribe to Our RSS Feed